sssga soil science society of georgia

 Officers/Committee Members

February, 2017 - February, 2018


Past President: Patrick Davies
President: Curtis Ray
President Elect: Phillip Archer
Secretary: Kevin Herndon
Treasurer:  Shawn May

Executive Committee
President, President-Elect, Secretary,Treasurer, Chairman of Consulting, Business and Industry Division - Chairman of Academic, Research, Government, and Nonprofit Organizations Division

Division Chairs:

a)Academic, Research, Government, and Nonprofit Organizations
 - Christopher Parker

b)Consulting, Business and Industry
 - J. Brandon Stuart


Standing Committes:

Nominating Committee

Program Committee

Auditing Committee

To Contact Us, email Kevin Herndon by clicking here.

maintained by Madison Studios